I’m Back!

Well, it’s been two-and-a-half years since I’ve posted here, and I’m surprised it’s still active!

I’m still taking pictures, though not as much as I’d like, and I have loads to go through. I’m thinking that maybe I’ll try to post once a week or so, with shots I find interesting.Clouds 20160425 IMG_9154

And so, to start, it’s… cloud pictures!!

We had a small storm line, with scattered storms, go through here yesterday, leaving interesting patterns in the sky.

This one is my favorite, I think, with the colors, layers and patterns, almost like a painting.

And so I’ll finish with a selection of the best of the rest!

Leave a Reply

