A Word a Week Challenge – Pink

The Word a Week Challenge this week is pink.

What a nice reason to look through my archives!

Most of what I have in this color are flowers, but there is this too:

Burning bush in its fall colors

Burning bush in its fall colors

It’s interesting that there are as many shades of pink as there are flowers!

I kept this geranium alive for two winters

I kept this geranium alive for two winters

Rose bouquet at the wedding of my daughter's best friend

Rose bouquet at the wedding of my daughter’s best friend

Leave a Reply

