Raven Glen 4

Landscapes.

I don’t get to see too many here in a flattened county, so when I do see an interesting vista, I must take its picture.

I must!

I think what made Raven Glen so photogenic were the hills. They allowed angles and views you don’t get on a flat prairie, or through trees.landscape 3

It was just a bonus that on this day, the sun and clouds mixed it up enough to create some interesting color palettes.

This is one of my favorite color combinations - bright leafy green against the blue-grey of rain clouds

This is one of my favorite color combinations – bright leafy green against the blue-grey of rain clouds

Flowers, trees, sky – what more do you need?landscape 6landscape 3

 

 

Leave a Reply

