Rainbow Week-Violet

Well, that was an interesting week!

It was kinda fun trying to come up with something food-related every day, and it helped me not feel totally incapacitated.

So, here is violet!violet 130629-IMG_4776I don’t think the photos captured the true colors entirely, so I did adjust them a little.violet 130629-IMG_4771Can you guess what I used?

Yep, blueberry yogurt!

Funny that one little berry could cover such a large area of the rainbow.

And just for fun, tomorrow I’ll post a wrap-up photo.

Leave a Reply

