A Pair of This, a Pair of That

A theme day!

Just a simple collection of pairs, courtesy of Daily Shoot (am I using my archives too much?).

The very first assignment I got after signing up was to shoot a pair of things. I walked outside, and as if planned, this was in the driveway:tracksIt seemed fortuitous!

The same assignment showed up randomly a couple more times, so here are a few samples of shots I took.

The Koosh balls in the feature were for a short depth of field assignment, and it’s one of my favorite photos I took for the whole Daily Shoot experience. I love the colors and the lighting.

I’ve got to do more of this!

Leave a Reply

