Substitution

I wanted to post pictures of our epic flooded river today, but A. it was cloudy, B. it was cold and windy, C. it was snowing, and D. the main roads where I wanted to go were closed. Anyone going into that area needed badges (we don’t need no stinkin’ badges!), so I kinda thought I wouldn’t get too far anyway.

Oh well, tomorrow is supposed to be warmer and sunny, so wish me luck!

So, as a substitute, a study of dandelions, something we’re going to see a lot of pretty soon!

I’m kinda digging this gallery thing, especially for a post like this!

Leave a Reply

