A Word a Week Challenge-Dawn (sort of)

Despite my name (Dawn), I am not a morning person. Haven’t been since high school.

For this reason, my photo archives have very few sunrise pictures, at least from Lake County.

And it’s been raining and cloudy for the past 2 weeks or more, with little end in sight. Should make for some interesting flood photos in the future.

For this reason, my submission to A Word a Week Challenge-Dawn consists of …sunrise IMG_3189

SUNSETS!

Because a sunset here is a sunrise somewhere else!

(It’s OK if you don’t think these are good for the challenge – I just wanted to submit something!)

(And I like them!)

2 thoughts on “A Word a Week Challenge-Dawn (sort of)

Leave a Reply

