Daily Prompt: Turn, Turn, Turn

“For many of us, winter is blooming into spring, or fall hardening into winter. Which season do you most look forward to?”-Daily Prompt for April 8 (yes, I’m late)

I think that anyone that has been following or reading my blog so far can probably guess my answer to this question – winter, of course!

Not!

I think I'll try more night shots like this

I think I’ll try more night macro shots like this this year

Nothing can beat the oranges and reds and yellows and purples of my favorite – autumn!

Nope!

summer IMG_3174I love the running waters and the warming sun of – spring!

Almost!

Of course it’s the summer!

Bare feet!

No coat!

Soft green warm grass!

Cooling shade trees!

Thunderstorms!

Birds! Butterflies! Blooms!

It has everything!

And did I mention it was warm?

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Turn, Turn, Turn

Leave a Reply

