Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Circles

I thought I could find good enough entries for this challenge!  🙂

The sun ring took six shots stitched together, but it looks very good! It’s the first complete sun ring I’d ever seen!

SONY DSC

I liked these singular lily pads, and all the colors! (Raven Glen West Forest Preserve)

 

SONY DSC

Little ice rings – smaller than a pinkie nail! (Des Plaines River Trail)

 

 

Does anyone know how this would happen?

Does anyone know how this would happen? Really, I have no idea! (last two from my yard in Gurnee)

 

 

SONY DSC

I hope there’s not too many!

“This week is our second week of this grouping of shapes and textures.  This week is all about Circles and Curves.   I hope you enjoy how I’ve broken them down into four week.  Have fun with these challenges and I look forward to see your photographs of  what you have chosen to display!”

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Circles

Leave a Reply

